science experiment – how light travels

hello quicksilver here and I’m going to show you my science experiment  (Hypothesis) I thought that as soon as I turned on the the light that the light would instantly  go through the holes and I knew this would be fun (Procedure) so I turned on my flashlight and tried to angle it through the holes and I did it(Results)

my hypothesis was correct because as soon as I turned it on it instantly went through the holes.

One thought on “science experiment – how light travels”

  1. Hi Quicksilver,

    Quicksilver this is a great way to see how light travels.
    I really like this experiment and I have a suggestion. That next time you do this experiment try to pur a mirror at the end of the room then you can see the two way speed of light.

    From
    Re’em

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *