Cars

Cars Are cool and fast. They really help you to get around places.but there are some cars like supercars and they could shock you it’s insane! Like Lamborghini I’m sure you know this company they make so many AMAZING cars! And it’s also probably my favourite car company and my favourite type of Lamborghini is the huracan.They make there cars so cool 😎 it’s impossible for any car company to make a better cars than this!. But there’s still so many cars out there like Bugatti and Ferrari! But this is what a Lamborghini looks like! this huracan at the cost of 200,00 dollars

Ok so now you’ve seen that amazing Lamborghini check out this concept which means it’s no out yet but here you go!

This is the Lamborghini vision gt!  So this is a concept like I explained so I

Think now you are understanding I bit more now this is a suv an suv is a family

Car so there’s four seats so now I’m gonna show you a concept suv!

 

This is a BMW again concept so in the beginning I showed you Ferrari so are you wondering what it looks like well you should know what I’m a bout to show

you yup the Ferrari this is what it looks like

This is the Ferrari 488 pista it’s in a nice cool red! and this car can go 212 mph 

THAT’S! CRAZY 😜 it’s probably one of the fastest cars I know! So I hope

You learned a lot about cars so the only thing on your mind is what does a buggati looks like well then let me show you!

This is a Bugatti divo this is my favourite Bugatti because I think there pretty 

cool 😎 and this Bugatti has comfort that’s that’s why this car is so expensive 

so there is one more car company I would really like to show you well say hi 

To McLaren this is the McLaren speedtail 

again I think? this car is a concept

so get ready!

This is the McLaren speedtail! it’s one of the fastest cars I know

This is the last thing but here is my favourite car.

 

Yes the Lamborghini huracan so thank you for checking out my blog post bye bye 🙂

 

9 thoughts on “Cars”

  1. You know so much about cars. I can tell from your blog post that cars are a real passion for you. You sound like an expert! When did you start to become interested in cars? What car does your family drive? Some cars are so futuristic looking. I like the look of the McLaren.

    Thank you for sharing your passion.

    Mrs. Reichstein

  2. Hi Quicksilver,
    I really like your blog post it was cool like the concept cars and my favorite car you introduced was the visionGT! It was so cool because it had so much details!!😃😃😃 to Quicksilver
    From Liam

  3. Hi QuickSilver I loved learning about cars. It was so cool. It was fun learning about the Ferrari and the Bugatti and the Lamborghini. I can’t Wait for your next blog post.

    1. Thank you Coby I will do more blog posts soon And I will be trying to put a lot of effort into my blog posts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *