Cookie excavation

Hello guys Quick sliver here today I will be talking about my cookie excavation we did in class recently anyways about the excavation we tried to get out all the cookies chocolate chips without breaking them or hurting the base of the cookie in the end there was about 11 chocolate chips on the top 9 or 10 on the bottom and if your thinking how can you break chocolate chips well without hurting the base of the cookie it was hard plus that we were doing it with tooth picks or something and it cut the chocolate chips like butter here is a picture of me trying to pick out the chocolate chips!There it is but if you still are confused on what we were doing we were basically being geologists for cookies and if you don’t know what a geologist is well then you might want to watch this video

oh and right before I go after showing you guys my little experiment here is a picture of a geologist i hope you liked my post bye!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *